MRF Challenge: 2017 Madras race four video

Round 16 of the 2017 MRF Challenge season

Joey Mawson went into the final race as the points leader but Harrison Newey could take the championship with a victory.

Circuit: Madras Motor Race Track

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *