Formula E: 2014-15 Beijing ePrix video

Lucas di Grassi wins the first ever Formula E race following a controversial last-lap crash between Nicolas Prost and Nick Heidfeld.

Round 1 of the 2014-15 Formula E season

Circuit: Beijing Olympic Green Circuit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *