IndyCar: 2010 Sao Paulo Indy 300 video

In a race shortened to 61 Laps due to rain and the lead being battled out between Dario Franchitti and Ryan Hunter-Reay in the last few laps Will Power grabbed the lead and the win

Round 1 of the 2010 IndyCar season

Circuit: Sao Paulo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *